In relation to the nominations for the 80th Golden Globe Awards, there was an announcement on Monday regarding who was nominated.

Mayan Lopez vs. Selenis Leyva,” a show featuring Mayan Lopez and Selenis Leyva, recently announced the winners of the Hollywood Foreign Press Association Awards (HFPA).

The film, which stars Colin Farrell as well as Brendan Gleeson, has been regarded as one of the best musical comedies of the year.

A comedy show will host the HFPA ceremony on January 10 after it was not broadcast last year because of controversy surrounding the HFPA.

In the television series acting category, the following actors were recognized: Next Page Contains the List.

Donald Glover in “Atlanta” Bill Hader in “Barry” Steve Martin in “Only Murders in the Building” Martin Short in “Only Murders in the Building” Jeremy Allen White in “The Bear”

An actress who has given one of the best performances in a television series in her whole  career Slide on Next Page

Quinta Brunson in “Abbott Elementary” Kaley Cuoco in “The Flight Attendant” Selena Gomez in “Only Murders in the Building” Jenna Ortega in “Wednesday” Jean Smart in “Hacks”